New Humanity Certified Teachers

Welcome to New Humanity School’s worldwide community!

 

Whether you are searching for a teacher who can help you raise your Consciousness level, seeking spiritual wisdom and advice, or wanting to connect with one of our centers globally, you will find various ways to receive support on your journey.

 

Use New Humanity School’s interactive worldwide map to find a teacher or center near you:

New Humanity Certified Meditation Teachers: New Humanity Meditation teachers offer meditation sessions, spiritual guidance, group sessions, and one on one sessions, helping you to raise your Level of Consciousness with ease and joy.

Yoga of Now Certified Teachers: Yoga of Now teachers offer yoga, kriya techniques, and meditation. Yoga of Now utilizes the ancient science of Kriya Yoga and supports in raising one’s consciousness.

New Humanity Schools Located Worldwide: New Humanity Schools in your country offer classes, workshops, and one-on-one sessions by certified local teachers.
 

New Humanity Meditation Teachers
Yoga of Now Teachers
New Humanity Meditation & Yoga of Now Teachers 

Elisabeth Badault - Austria

Phone: +43 650 9857885
Email: lisi.badault@gmail.com

Manvir Dhinse - UK

Markus Palkovits - Austria

Phone: +436643461846
Email: markus@palkovits.com

Mechele Tison - USA

Phone: +1 713-302-3796
Email: mptison@hotmail.com

Noëlle Kabel - Malta & Netherlands

Phone: +31 649797441
Email: kabelnoelle@gmail.com

Philipp Gruissem - Germany

Phone: +35699679515
Email: gruissem@gmail.com

Rustan Peterson - Denmark

Phone: +45 25774579
Email: rustan@webspeed.dk

Timo Dyga - Berlin

Phone: +0049 15165832000
Email: timo.dyga@gmx.net

Abigail Borg - Malta

Phone: +356 99887118
Email: abigail@divemed.com

Allison Tremblay - Gozo

Phone: +33 768838717
Email: tremblay.allison74@gmail.com

Edel McGreal - Ireland

Whatsapp: +353 863372667
Email: edelmcg@hotmail.com

Emilia Jagica - Germany & Serbia

Phone:
+49 17677112365
+381 621497658
Email: emilia.jagica@gmail.com

Florence De Kerouara - France

Phone: +356 79074160
Email: floberjea3@gmail.com

Helena Johansson - Malta & Sweden

Renata Bukauskaite- Fielding - Gozo & Lithuania

Phone: +356 77072965
Email: risingaiaoneness@gmail.com

Dieudonne Allo - South Africa

Phone: +27 812647144
Email: allo@globalleadinglight.org

Eszter Jagica - Canada

Phone: 16477785863
Email: eszter.jagica@gmail.com

Martina Weissenboek - Austria