New Humanity Certified Teachers

Malta

Abigail Borg

Yoga of Now Teacher

Phone: +356 99887118

Email: abigail@divemed.com

Gozo

Renata Bukauskaite- Fielding

Yoga of Now Teacher
Phone: +356 77072965
Email: risingaiaoneness@gmail.com

Helena Johansson

Yoga of Now Teacher

Phone: +356 77087007

Email: heljo326@gmail.com

Austria

Martina Weissenboek

New Humanity Meditation Teacher

Yoga of Now Teacher

Email: martina.weissenboek@outlook.com

Allison Tremblay

Yoga of Now Teacher

Phone: +33 768838717

Email: tremblay.allison74@gmail.com

Canada

Eszter Jagica

New Humanity Meditation Teacher

Yoga of Now Teacher

Phone: 16477785863
Email: eszter.jagica@gmail.com

Germany

Philipp Gruissem

New Humanity Meditation Teacher

Phone: +35699679515
Email: gruissem@gmail.com

Emilia Jagica

Yoga of Now Teacher

Phone: +49 17677112365
Email: emilia.jagica@gmail.com

South Africa

Dieudonne Allo

Yoga of Now Teacher
Phone: +27812647144
Email: allo@globalleadinglight.org

Lithuania

Renata Bukauskaite- Fielding

Yoga of Now Teacher
Phone: +356 77072965
Email: risingaiaoneness@gmail.com

Serbia

Emilia Jagica

Yoga of Now Teacher

Phone: +381 621497658
Email: emilia.jagica@gmail.com

Ireland

Edel McGreal

Yoga of Now Teacher
Whatsapp: +353863372667
Email: edelmcg@hotmail.com

Sweden

Helena Johansson

Yoga of Now Teacher

Phone: +356 77087007

Email: heljo326@gmail.com

France

Florence De Kerouara

Yoga of Now Teacher

Phone: +356 79074160

Email: floberjea3@gmail.com

ABOUT US

An International School founded in the Islands of Malta, providing education about Levels of Consciousness, Effective Practices and integrating New Science for the New Era of Humanity.

FOLLOW US ON

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

GET UPDATES

Get info on upcoming events and news

Copyright © 2020 New Humanity School, All rights reserved. Terms of Service. Privacy Policy