New Humanity Certified Teachers

Malta

Abigail_edited.jpg

Abigail Borg

Yoga of Now Teacher

Phone: +356 99887118

Email: abigail@divemed.com

Gozo

Renata.jpg

Renata Bukauskaite- Fielding

Yoga of Now Teacher
Phone: +356 77072965
Email: risingaiaoneness@gmail.com

Helena_edited.jpg

Helena Johansson

Yoga of Now Teacher

Phone: +356 77087007

Email: heljo326@gmail.com

Austria

Martina_edited.jpg

Martina Weissenboek

New Humanity Meditation Teacher

Yoga of Now Teacher

Email: martina.weissenboek@outlook.com

Allisson2_edited.jpg

Allison Tremblay

Yoga of Now Teacher

Phone: +33 768838717

Email: tremblay.allison74@gmail.com

Canada

Eszter1_edited.jpg

Eszter Jagica

New Humanity Meditation Teacher

Yoga of Now Teacher

Phone: 16477785863
Email: eszter.jagica@gmail.com

Germany

Philipp2.jpg

Philipp Gruissem

New Humanity Meditation Teacher

Phone: +35699679515
Email: gruissem@gmail.com

Emilia_edited.jpg

Emilia Jagica

Yoga of Now Teacher

Phone: +49 17677112365
Email: emilia.jagica@gmail.com

South Africa

Dieudonne_edited.jpg

Dieudonne Allo

Yoga of Now Teacher
Phone: +27812647144
Email: allo@globalleadinglight.org

Lithuania

Renata.jpg

Renata Bukauskaite- Fielding

Yoga of Now Teacher
Phone: +356 77072965
Email: risingaiaoneness@gmail.com

Serbia

Emilia_edited.jpg

Emilia Jagica

Yoga of Now Teacher

Phone: +381 621497658
Email: emilia.jagica@gmail.com

Ireland

Edel2_edited.jpg

Edel McGreal

Yoga of Now Teacher
Whatsapp: +353863372667
Email: edelmcg@hotmail.com

Sweden

Helena_edited.jpg

Helena Johansson

Yoga of Now Teacher

Phone: +356 77087007

Email: heljo326@gmail.com

USA

profile.jpg

Mechele Tison

New Humanity Meditation Teacher

Phone: 713-302-3796

Email: mptison@hotmail.com 

Austria

Elisabeth_edited.jpg

Elisabeth Badault

New Humanity Meditation Teacher

Phone: +43 650 9857885

Email: lisi.badault@gmail.com

France

Florence_edited.jpg

Florence De Kerouara

Yoga of Now Teacher

Phone: +356 79074160

Email: floberjea3@gmail.com